Chester County Sports Hall of Fame

About the Chester County Sports Hall of Fame


Michael Peich - President
Charles DiMarco - 1st Vice President
Dennis White - 2nd Vice President
Tom McIntyre - Treasurer
Keith Smith - Secretary

Julian McCracken - Immediate Past President


Jim Bell
Mark Bruno
Shawn Carter
Dick DeLaney
Dave Dietrich
Pearl Dorsey
Cathy Hay
Jimmy Jefferis
Kathy Krannebitter
Harry Lewis
Pam McCardell
Carl Meister
Bonnie Saddic
Ted Saddic
Jerry Schneider
Tom Walsh


Alvy Kelly

induction banquet

©2021 Chester County Sports Hall of Fame. All Rights Reserved. No part of this website may be used or reproduced without prior written consent.